LINKS

Some useful Links to suppliers, events & other clubs / organisations

 

If you click any links you will be leaving our website. Each of these organisations will have their own privacy policy in place. SMBC is not responsible for the content of these sites.

SUPPLIERS OF BOAT KITS, PARTS, FITTINGS

 

Club 500 Slipway         http://www.club500slipway.com

 

Component Shop          https://www.componentshop.co.uk

 

Cornwall Model Boats   https://www.cornwallmodelboats.co.uk

 

Deans Marine                http://www.deansmarine.co.uk

 

Howes Models              www.howesmodels.co.uk

 

Lesro Models                http://lesromodels.co.uk

 

Model Dockyard           https://www.model-dockyard.com

 

Model Slipway              http://www.modelslipway.com

 

Mac's Mouldings          http://macsmouldings.co.uk

 

Model Barge                 http://www.modelbarge.info

 

Model Boat Bits           https://www.modelboatbits.com

 

Models by Design       http://www.modelsbydesign.co.uk

 

Model Yacht Ass'n        https://mya-uk.co.uk

 

Mountfleet Models      http://www.mountfleetmodels.co.uk

 

Nylet                            www.nylet.co.uk

 

Orion Mouldings          https://www.orionmouldings.com

 

Pendle Steam Boilers  http://pendlesteamboilers.com

 

P J Sails                       www.pjsails.co.uk

 

RB Model                     http://www.rbmodel.com

 

RC Subs                       http://www.rcsubs.co.uk

 

RedFin Models            http://www.redfinmodels.com

 

Sails etc                        www.sailsetc2.com

 

Sarik Hobbies               https://www.sarikhobbies.com

 

SLEC                           http://www.slecuk.com/

 

Sussex Model Centre   https://www.sussex-model-centre.co.uk/boats

 

Vintage Model Works   http://www.vintagemodelworks.co.uk

 

I.C BOATS

 

Just Engines                  www.justengines.co.uk

 

Model Marine Supplies  www.modelmarinesupplies.co.uk

 

Prestwich Models           http://www.prestwich.ndirect.co.uk

 

The Offshore Model Racing Association    omra.org.uk

 

The British Model Power Powerboat Racing Society   bmprs.org

 

 

 

MODEL BOATS FORUMS & OTHER CLUBS

 

Model Boats Forum     https://model-boats.com

 

Paddleducks                http://www.paddleducks.co.uk/

 

Tug Forum                   http://modeltugforum.com

 

Luton MBC                  http://www.lutonmodelboat.co.uk

 

Mid Thames MBC       https://www.mtmbc.club

 

Welwyn SME               https://wgcsme.wordpress.com

 

St Albans SME            http://stalbansmes.com

 

COPYRIGHT SMBC 2019

LINKS

STEVENAGE MODEL BOAT CLUB